Leonidasz jegyzetei

Azt értem, hogy lehet engem nem szeretni!
Azt nem értem, hogy mi jó fakad valaki számára abból, hogy nem szeret...

Letter to Pirot (Serbia)

2019. július 01. 17:00 - Petitprince

I think I understand a bit the things which are happenning to Djokovics since something similllar has gone through me - though in a smaller scale - in the recent period. Until everything goes more or less well it is hard to imagine that one day you might loose your balance and after that it's really difficult to get back. In my case it was my father's death that exploded the mine which was surely planted in me much-much before. No time and no band width to write down all these but my last year was not easy at all. However I believe that up and downs are natural parts of our life which nobody can play out fully. In this world loaded with a too high stock of smilies these words are normally not considered as a very popular speech but I am struggling for reality and not for popularity.

I am a bit over these difficulties at least I am coming out of the valley but the complete recovery is still ahead. I also had some physical problems with my leg, due to them I was restricted to shorter and much less frequent running occasions than I liked to. Now I am returning to the running tracks too and I have a so huge project that I dare not to talk about it as yet. Seemingly it's about running, but finally it is much more about self awareness, in other words about beeing the one for whom I was put here. I think that everybody has a lot more potential than he/she exploites during his life time, I surely want to avaoid that looking back to my active years I be obliged to admit that I missed my biggest chances. I know that I missed many but I don't want to miss much more.

I am sitting in a coffee now - you can look at the attached photo for the scene - but I also long to sit again in the back garden of Hladna Voda as I used to do few times together with you in the good old days. I have some crazy plans to go to Pirot privately during the summer but it is not yet concrete and also depends on you of course. Take care, trust God but keep the gun powder dry. And if you experience some difficulties don't think automatically that you are the guilty one, since all of us are guilty since the coward escapes of all of us from our most essential life tasks build up the difficulties which - after that - we all suffer...

kafana.png

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://leonidaszjegyzetei.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr7213879782

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása